Guide to Global Standards of Health and Safety at Exhibitions

CONTACTS

Clarion Events

Clarion Events Ltd
Verena Lester, Global Operations Director, Clarion Events Ltd
Fulham Green, Bedford House, 69-79 Fulham High Street, London, SW6 3JW

T. +44 (0)20 7384 7832
M. +44 (0)7500 393 633
E. Verena Lester, Global Operations Director, verena.lester@clarionevents.com
W. www.clarionevents.com

dmg events

dmg::events (UK) Ltd
Northcliffe House, 2 Derry Street, London, W8 5TT

T. +44 (0) 203 615 2854
E. Nick Ornstein nickornstien@dmgevents.com
W. www.dmgevents.com

CloserStill

CloserStill Media
E. Julia Danmeri j.danmeri@closerstillmedia.com
W. www.closerstillmedia.com

Farnborough

Farnborough International Exhibition & Conference Centre
E. Ben.Gleeson Ben.Gleeson@farnborough.com
W. www.farnborough.com

informa

Informa Markets
Kerrie Kemp, Regional Operations Director Exhibitions (EMEA) | EMEA Operations
240 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 8BU

T. +44 (0)20 7921 8169
M. +44 (0)7803 078246
E. Kerrie Kemp kerrie.kemp@informa.com
W. informa.com/divisions/informa-markets/

ITE

ITE Group Plc
Technical Division, 105 Salusbury Road, London NW6 6RG

T. +44 (0) 207 596 5056
E. Nigel Barnish, Technical Manager, Nigel.Barnish@ite-exhibitions.com
W. www.ite-standconstruction.com

Reed Exhibitions

Reed Exhibitions Ltd
Gateway House, 28 The Quadrant, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1DN

T. +44 (0)208 910 7881
E. Jennifer Phipps, Head of Operations, Jennifer.phipps@reedexpo.co.uk
W. www.reedexpo.co.uk

X Venture

X-Venture Global Risk Solutions
Bassetlea, Bassetsbury Lane, High Wycombe, Bucks HP11 1QU

T. +44 (0)1494 444 962
E. Simon Garrett, Managing Director simon@x-venture.co.uk
W. www.x-venture.co.uk